BTARENA » MP3 » Ministry of Sound – The Annual 2010-2CD

Ministry of Sound – The Annual 2010-2CD

Sunday, October 18th, 2009 - 23:24
2 Responses

VA-Ministry of Sound Annual 2010-2CD

MOS The Annual 2010

Genre: Dance
Recorded date : 2009
size: 331mb

mp3 cbr
44.1 KHz

Disc 1
1. Yves Larock – Listen To The Voice Inside (D.O.N.S. Remix) [feat. Steve Edwards]
2. Booty Luv – Say It
3. Utah Saints – Something Good 09 (Ian Carey Remix)
4. Awa & Seamus Haji – I’ve Been Looking (Seamus Haji Vocal Remix)
5. Wawa & Herd – The right Way (hriss Ortega Funky Mix)
6. Bingo Players – Disco Electrique (Vocal Mix)
7. Gathania – Blame It On You (Bimbo Jones Extended Mix)
8. Jenny Hones – Don’t Walk Away (Shave Remix)
9. Dizzee Rascal – Dance Wiv Me (feat. Calvin Harris and Chrome)
10. EDX – Shy shy (Paul Harris Mix)
11. Moony – I Don’t Know Why (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
12. Slumdogz – Jai Ho (Wez Clarke remix)

Disc 2
1. Fatboy Slim – Rockafeller Skank (Koen Groenveld Mix)
2. Chris Lake – If You Knew (Feed Me Remix) [feat. Natasha]
3. Chicane – Saltwater (Paul Thomas Mix)
4. ATFC & Johm Dahlback – Bon Bon
5. Dirty South – We Are (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)
6. Dirty Vegas – Pressure (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
7. F.L.G. – Amplifier (Club Mix)
8. Eric Morillo – I Get Lifted
9. Doman & Gooding – Runnin’ (feat. Dru)
10. Reunited – Sun Is Shining (Funkerman Remix)
11.Timmy Vegas – Another Dimension (Timmy Vegas House Mix) [Feat. Bad Lay-Dee]
12. ATB – What About Us (Edit)
13. DJ Rap – give It All Away (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix / Bonus Track)
14. Pitron & Sanna – Bodyswerve (2009 Mix) [feat. Therese]

Ministry of Sound America is proud to present the Dance Floor album of the year, The Annual 2010. Every year the Annual defines the year in dance music as the ultimate and definitive collection of the best dance hits from around the globe. With a strong sales history dating over 10 years and unmistakable artwork, The Annual truly is the highest quality product in dance music. This Year’s Annual features some of the biggest names in dance music with artists and remixes such as Fatboy Slim with a brand new remix of his classic ‘Rockafeller Skank’, Yves Larock with his brand new single ‘Listen To The Voice Inside’, and ATB with his chart topping hit ‘What About Us’. Also featured is the radio smash from Chris Lake ‘If You Know’ and an exclusive new track from UK starts Booty Luv with many more.





  1. Ministry Of Sound The Annual Summer 2010-UME
  2. Ministry Of Sound – The Annual 2011
  3. VA-Ministry Of Sound The Annual 15 Years 1995 2010-3CD-2010-BPM

Search for this release at:
Previous Post

2 Responses to Ministry of Sound – The Annual 2010-2CD

You can add a comment with your free full download links to rapidshare, megaupload, netload, hotfile, easyshare, depositfiles, 4shared, mediafire or ddl. Also you are welcomed to post trailers, subtitles, samples, keygen, serials, cracks, nzb or any related information.
Next Post

702183 813080i was just browsing along and came upon your internet site. just wantd to say wonderful job and this post genuinely helped me. 760162

Add your comment

Copy this: Paste here: